Medarbeidere

Harald Sæther

Daglig leder / Rørleggermester

Harald@h-sether.no
Mobil: 90619200
Tlf: 90619200

Stian Sæther

Rørleggermester

Stian@h-sether.no
Mobil: 92891464

Trond Sæther

Rørlegger

Trond@h-sether.no
Mobil: 90540171

Arne Sæther

Ventilasjons & blikkenslagermester

Arne@h-sether.no
Mobil: 92891461

Elisabeth Sæther

Administrasjon

elisabeth@h-sether.no
Mobil: 41681439

Joachim Nilsen

Lærling

joachim@h-sether.no
Tlf: 97091808

Magnus Larsen

Lærling

magnus@h-sether.no
Tlf: 45268560